TAP AND WRITE CLUB

 Dynamic Group Writing Sessions

CLAIM MY SPOT NOW

Tuesday 26th September

20:00 GMT
15:00 EDT
 12:00 PDT
 

Join the Free Interactive Online Writing Club 

Set the
Intention

Let's Get Focused
on your writing goals

Clear The Mind Chatter

Free Flow Writing
& Tapping Time (EFT)

Write Your
Heart out

Timed Group Writing Slots

 
"It helped me feel inspired & confident enough to write." Liz 
"I definitely feel freer and more fluid in my writing. I can feel the excitement of writing coming back " Chrys  
"Surprisingly easy and in the flow" Adrian  
"I got 7 blog ideas drafted out" Clare  
"3 pages written!!" Heather  
"I don't wanna stop writing" x Kim  
"Much clearer. I even have a simple plan on writing my third book.Grazie!" Judith


If you need some productive writing time but struggle to get to the desk 

Let me teach you a new easier way to get focused.


We cover themes such as overcoming overwhelm, when to edit your work, fear of sharing your writing and daring to to dream big.

We will be tapping and writing for 60 minutes, delving deep into your questions and of course making time for super-charged writing.

 Totally new to tapping? -  then sign up to this session first!

Let's get you feeling inspired and writing from the heart.

With love and creative flow,
Kate Marillat

Best-selling Hay House Author and Creativity Coach
 

Sign up for Tap and Write Club